Bistro 330

Are you looking for a new restaurant to try Downtown Quebec City? Discover the Bistro Le 330, located at 330 Couronne Street, in the heart of Nouvo St-Roch in Quebec City. The valet parking is FREE!

After a major renovation investment in early 2013, the Bistro 330 has had a makeover and became synonymous with charm, modernity, warmth and distinction. This restaurant offers various dishes as delicious as the next one for both breakfast and dinner.

For breakfast, we are open Monday to Friday from 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM, and for Saturday & Sunday from 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM (noon)

FOR BREAKFAST: For a good start in your day, try our omelettes (cheese, ham & cheese or vegetarian), or a more traditional breakfast (eggs with bacon or sausage) or turn to the sweet side with pancake, French toast or waffle with real Maple syrup.

View the Breakfast Menu

FOR DINNER: Try the famous Beef Short Rib with brown beer, braised lamb shank with honey and rosemary or a lobster club. You only have a small appetite? Just order a ½ chicken club sandwich, an appetizer or succumb to one of our soups!

View the Dinner  Menu

For dinners, open every night from 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

A children’s menu is also available for breakfast and for dinner.

Whether you are looking to take a bite with a drink solo sitting at the bar, or sit back in one of our spacious booths for a full meal, the atmosphere of Bistro Le 330 is relaxed, while still being surrounded by a refined decor. Perfect setting for an evening with friends or as a couple for a romantic night. A menu for children is also available.

On your next trip to the Nouvo St-Roch, take a nice break and have a drink at Cafe In’s Wine bar Cafe and then come fill your appetite at Bistro Le 330!

Bistro Le 330

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un nouveau restaurant à essayer au Centre-Ville de Québec? Découvrez le bistro situé au 330 rue de la Couronne, en plein cœur du quartier Nouvo-St-Roch à Québec. Le stationnement avec valet est GRATUIT.

Après un investissement majeur en rénovation en mai 2013, le Bistro Le 330 s’est refait une beauté et rime maintenant avec charme, modernité, chaleur et distinction. Ce restaurant vous propose divers plats aussi succulents les uns que les autres autant pour déjeuner que pour souper.

Pour les déjeuners, ouverts du lundi au vendredi de 7h à 11h, tandis que le samedi et dimanche de 7h à midi.

POUR DÉJEUNER : Pour bien commencer la journée, essayez nos omelettes (au fromage, jambon & fromage ou végétarienne), des déjeuners plus classiques (œufs avec bacon ou saucisse) ou tournez vers le sucré avec la crêpe, pain doré ou gaufre avec du vrai sirop d’érable.

Consultez notre Menu déjeuner

POUR SOUPER : Essayez le fameux Short Rib de bœuf à la bière brune, jarret d’agneau braisé au miel et romarin ou le club au homard. Vous avez seulement un petit creux ? Commandez simplement un demi club au poulet, une entrée ou succomber à l’un de nos potages !

Consultez notre Menu souper

Pour les soupers, ouvert tout les soirs de 17h à 22h.

Un menu pour enfants est également disponible pour le déjeuner et le souper.

Que vous ayez envie de prendre une bouchée avec un verre en solo assis au bar, ou de vous installer confortablement dans l’une de nos spacieuses banquettes pour un repas complet, l’ambiance du Bistro Le 330 est décontractée tout en baignant dans un décor raffiné. Parfait pour les soirées entre amis ou en couple pour une soirée romantique.

Le Bistro Le 330 n’est pas seul à partager l’adresse du 330 Couronne. Lors de votre prochaine virée dans le Nouvo St-Roch, prenez une pause apéro au bar à vin du Café In, puis venez vous remplir la panse au Bistro Le 330!